top of page


Celebrations Committee Members 2014


Chair - Barry Proctor


Shadow Chair - Virgil Whale


Secretary - Mary Barette


Club Facilitator and Treasurer - Julian Thornington


Membership Secretary - Loiuse Chorley


​Website and Publicty Manager - Margaret Lawrence




James Akister, Jean Akister, Donna Bignell, Louise Chorley, Blanche Holmes, Lyn Hubert, Margaret Lawrence, Jean Middleton, Neil Middleton, Jean Reynolds, Lee Proctor, Rita Proctor, Susan Tilbury, Mary Thornington, Margaret Webster.


bottom of page